Green House!

I finally got my housing assignment and I am living in the Green House Living and Learning Community.  Super excited to be accepted into this community and I can’t wait to meet my 3 roommates and my 21 housemates! (who I’ve clearly already stalked on Facebook…)

Living in the Green House means that I will attend weekly dinners with my housemates where we will plan events and have discussions about sustainable living.  It also means I’ll be living in the center of Copenhagen, only a 5 minutes walk from DIS (where I will be taking classes, etc.).

Gonna go googlemap stalk my neighborhood for like the billionth time today.
Leave a Reply

